Concerto for Pedal Harp – Full Score


Premiered in 2012 by world-renowned soloist Catrin Finch and the Scottish Ensemble, Stevenson's Concerto for Pedal Harp celebrates 200 years of the modern pedal harp. This piece is dedicated to the composers and players who championed the pedal harp through the 19th and 20th centuries, was commissioned by Holywell Music and subsidised by Creative Scotland.

One copy of the full score of Stevenson's Concerto for Pedal Harp is included.


9 in stock

SKU: ConPedFullScore Category:



– Harp
– Violin I
– Violin II
– Viola
– Violoncello
– Double Bass

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *